Official reporting, mapped clearly.
Reported measles cases across the U.S., with sources and context.
Texas state report ↗CDC · 2026 · Report as of
CDC report is stale. Check the original report.
CDC snapshot
2026 · One CDC snapshot. Exact state values appear only when validated.
The interactive map adds state zoom and county circles when JavaScript is available.
Read the Texas report and county table · Reporting coverage and sources
County reports keep their own source dates. No circle does not mean no cases.
County reporting coverage (8 states)
Florida: Cases by county of residence
County of residence at disease identification, not exposure location. Confirmed measles cases among Florida residents, assigned by county of residence at disease identification; cumulative reports in the selected interval, not active infections.
Reports through · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 12, 2026 · Florida DOH / FLHealthCHARTS
Date reported to Florida Bureau of Epidemiology; data_as_of is the query cutoff, not the retrieval date or a claim of a new publication.
Stale report; check the official source.
16 of 16 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 51 of 67 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Florida county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Alachua County | 2 | reported |
| Broward County | 5 | reported |
| Collier County | 99 | reported |
| Duval County | 6 | reported |
| Escambia County | 5 | reported |
| Hillsborough County | 3 | reported |
| Lee County | 3 | reported |
| Manatee County | 3 | reported |
| Miami-Dade County | 1 | reported |
| Orange County | 3 | reported |
| Osceola County | 1 | reported |
| Palm Beach County | 3 | reported |
| Pasco County | 3 | reported |
| Pinellas County | 6 | reported |
| Polk County | 1 | reported |
| St. Johns County | 3 | reported |
Kentucky: Cases by county of residence
County of residence; confirmed cases in the source MMWR reporting year, not exposure locations. Confirmed cases (CSTE classification), Kentucky residents; source MMWR reporting year, preliminary
Report as of · Period Jan 4, 2026–Sep 24, 2026 · Kentucky DPH
Source MMWR year 2026 begins 2026-01-04; dashboard captured through report date. Illness-onset display uses MMWR grouping.
Stale report; check the official source.
11 of 11 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 109 of 120 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Kentucky county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Barren County | 5 | reported |
| Caldwell County | 2 | reported |
| Carroll County | 5 | reported |
| Christian County | 27 | reported |
| Jessamine County | 4 | reported |
| Lewis County | 2 | reported |
| Owen County | 2 | reported |
| Todd County | 1 | reported |
| Trigg County | 10 | reported |
| Trimble County | 1 | reported |
| Washington County | 5 | reported |
Montana: Cases by county of residence
Montana residents by source MMWR report year; cumulative total includes recovered cases. Reported measles cases among Montana residents in source MMWR report year; total includes recovered cases; confirmation classification not separately specified
Report as of · Period Jan 4, 2026–Sep 21, 2026 · Montana DPHHS
Source MMWR report year begins 2026-01-04; MIDIS cutoff 5pm MT 2026-09-21; dashboard refresh 2026-09-22
Stale report; check the official source.
1 of 1 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 55 of 56 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Montana county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Lewis and Clark County | 5 | reported |
North Dakota: HHS-published county counts
County published by ND HHS; residence assignment not separately specified; not exposure venues. Cumulative positive measles cases reported by ND HHS for selected year; dashboard does not separately specify confirmation classification
Report as of · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 24, 2026 · North Dakota HHS
Source Year filter; cases grouped by date reported to ND HHS, not current isolation status
Stale report; check the official source.
53 of 53 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 0 of 53 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
North Dakota county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Adams County | 0 | reported |
| Barnes County | 0 | reported |
| Benson County | 0 | reported |
| Billings County | 0 | reported |
| Bottineau County | 0 | reported |
| Bowman County | 0 | reported |
| Burke County | 0 | reported |
| Burleigh County | 0 | reported |
| Cass County | 1 | reported |
| Cavalier County | 0 | reported |
| Dickey County | 0 | reported |
| Divide County | 0 | reported |
| Dunn County | 1 | reported |
| Eddy County | 0 | reported |
| Emmons County | 0 | reported |
| Foster County | 0 | reported |
| Golden Valley County | 0 | reported |
| Grand Forks County | 4 | reported |
| Grant County | 0 | reported |
| Griggs County | 0 | reported |
| Hettinger County | 0 | reported |
| Kidder County | 0 | reported |
| LaMoure County | 0 | reported |
| Logan County | 0 | reported |
| McHenry County | 0 | reported |
| McIntosh County | 0 | reported |
| McKenzie County | 0 | reported |
| McLean County | 0 | reported |
| Mercer County | 0 | reported |
| Morton County | 0 | reported |
| Mountrail County | 0 | reported |
| Nelson County | 0 | reported |
| Oliver County | 0 | reported |
| Pembina County | 23 | reported |
| Pierce County | 0 | reported |
| Ramsey County | 0 | reported |
| Ransom County | 6 | reported |
| Renville County | 0 | reported |
| Richland County | 0 | reported |
| Rolette County | 0 | reported |
| Sargent County | 0 | reported |
| Sheridan County | 0 | reported |
| Sioux County | 0 | reported |
| Slope County | 0 | reported |
| Stark County | 0 | reported |
| Steele County | 0 | reported |
| Stutsman County | 0 | reported |
| Towner County | 0 | reported |
| Traill County | 1 | reported |
| Walsh County | 1 | reported |
| Ward County | 0 | reported |
| Wells County | 0 | reported |
| Williams County | 1 | reported |
Pennsylvania: DOH-published county counts
County published by Pennsylvania DOH; residence assignment is not specified. Not an exposure site. Cumulative confirmed cases published by Pennsylvania DOH for the reporting year; not active infections.
Report as of · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 21, 2026 · Pennsylvania DOH
Year-to-date dashboard selection; report update date. County assignment basis is not specified by the dashboard.
Stale report; check the official source.
39 of 39 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 28 of 67 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Pennsylvania county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Adams County | 1 | reported |
| Armstrong County | 1 | reported |
| Bedford County | 2 | reported |
| Berks County | 5 | reported |
| Bradford County | 1 | reported |
| Cambria County | 1 | reported |
| Centre County | 19 | reported |
| Chester County | 76 | reported |
| Clarion County | 7 | reported |
| Clearfield County | 18 | reported |
| Clinton County | 5 | reported |
| Columbia County | 2 | reported |
| Cumberland County | 1 | reported |
| Dauphin County | 7 | reported |
| Elk County | 4 | reported |
| Franklin County | 3 | reported |
| Huntingdon County | 3 | reported |
| Indiana County | 14 | reported |
| Jefferson County | 33 | reported |
| Lancaster County | 323 | reported |
| Lebanon County | 21 | reported |
| Lehigh County | 2 | reported |
| Lycoming County | 3 | reported |
| McKean County | 9 | reported |
| Mercer County | 15 | reported |
| Mifflin County | 93 | reported |
| Montgomery County | 3 | reported |
| Montour County | 2 | reported |
| Northumberland County | 8 | reported |
| Perry County | 4 | reported |
| Potter County | 6 | reported |
| Schuylkill County | 1 | reported |
| Snyder County | 36 | reported |
| Somerset County | 13 | reported |
| Union County | 8 | reported |
| Venango County | 1 | reported |
| Warren County | 8 | reported |
| Westmoreland County | 1 | reported |
| York County | 32 | reported |
South Dakota: DOH-published county counts
Agency-published county in source annual report; residence assignment not separately specified; not exposure venues. Reported measles cases on the South Dakota current-year dashboard; provisional; confirmation classification not separately specified in this table
Report as of · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 9, 2026 · South Dakota DOH
Source annual Case Count page through original dashboard update 2026-09-09. Unlisted counties are not reported zero.
Stale report; check the official source.
4 of 4 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 62 of 66 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
South Dakota county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Brookings County | 3 | reported |
| Brown County | 1 | reported |
| Edmunds County | 1 | reported |
| Grant County | 6 | reported |
Texas: Cases by county of residence
County of residence, not an exposure location. Cumulative confirmed cases; not infections today
Report as of · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 16, 2026 · Texas DSHS
Stale report; check the official source.
14 of 14 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 240 of 254 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Texas county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Bandera County | 5 | reported |
| Bexar County | 1 | reported |
| Dallas County | 1 | reported |
| El Paso County | 24 | reported |
| Frio County | 2 | reported |
| Harris County | 7 | reported |
| Hudspeth County | 136 | reported |
| Kendall County | 1 | reported |
| Lubbock County | 1 | reported |
| Montgomery County | 4 | reported |
| Potter County | 1 | reported |
| Rockwall County | 6 | reported |
| Travis County | 2 | reported |
| Upshur County | 1 | reported |
Wisconsin: Cases by county of residence
Confirmed and probable cases among Wisconsin residents, by rash onset year; not exposure locations. Confirmed and probable cases among Wisconsin residents, by rash onset date; one case is one person; provisional
Report as of · Period Jan 1, 2026–Sep 22, 2026 · Wisconsin DHS
Selected calendar year, by rash onset date; report current through 2026-09-22
Stale report; check the official source.
72 of 72 source records mapped; 0 unmapped. 0 of 72 reference counties unlisted, not zero.
Wisconsin county table
| County | Cases | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Adams County | 0 | reported |
| Ashland County | 0 | reported |
| Barron County | 0 | reported |
| Bayfield County | 0 | reported |
| Brown County | 0 | reported |
| Buffalo County | 0 | reported |
| Burnett County | 0 | reported |
| Calumet County | 0 | reported |
| Chippewa County | 1 | reported |
| Clark County | 0 | reported |
| Columbia County | 0 | reported |
| Crawford County | 0 | reported |
| Dane County | 1 | reported |
| Dodge County | 0 | reported |
| Door County | 0 | reported |
| Douglas County | 0 | reported |
| Dunn County | 0 | reported |
| Eau Claire County | 0 | reported |
| Florence County | 0 | reported |
| Fond du Lac County | 0 | reported |
| Forest County | 0 | reported |
| Grant County | 21 | reported |
| Green County | 0 | reported |
| Green Lake County | 0 | reported |
| Iowa County | 62 | reported |
| Iron County | 0 | reported |
| Jackson County | 0 | reported |
| Jefferson County | 0 | reported |
| Juneau County | 0 | reported |
| Kenosha County | 0 | reported |
| Kewaunee County | 0 | reported |
| La Crosse County | 0 | reported |
| Lafayette County | 82 | reported |
| Langlade County | 0 | reported |
| Lincoln County | 0 | reported |
| Manitowoc County | 0 | reported |
| Marathon County | 1 | reported |
| Marinette County | 0 | reported |
| Marquette County | 0 | reported |
| Menominee County | 0 | reported |
| Milwaukee County | 0 | reported |
| Monroe County | 0 | reported |
| Oconto County | 0 | reported |
| Oneida County | 0 | reported |
| Outagamie County | 0 | reported |
| Ozaukee County | 0 | reported |
| Pepin County | 0 | reported |
| Pierce County | 0 | reported |
| Polk County | 0 | reported |
| Portage County | 0 | reported |
| Price County | 0 | reported |
| Racine County | 0 | reported |
| Richland County | 0 | reported |
| Rock County | 0 | reported |
| Rusk County | 0 | reported |
| Sauk County | 0 | reported |
| Sawyer County | 0 | reported |
| Shawano County | 0 | reported |
| Sheboygan County | 0 | reported |
| St. Croix County | 0 | reported |
| Taylor County | 0 | reported |
| Trempealeau County | 0 | reported |
| Vernon County | 2 | reported |
| Vilas County | 0 | reported |
| Walworth County | 0 | reported |
| Washburn County | 0 | reported |
| Washington County | 0 | reported |
| Waukesha County | 1 | reported |
| Waupaca County | 0 | reported |
| Waushara County | 0 | reported |
| Winnebago County | 0 | reported |
| Wood County | 0 | reported |
Latest news
Measles headlines · seven-day discovery window
0 matching stories
News state is separate from map selection.No matching stories in the collected seven-day feed. Try another search or Clear.
Collected links, not a complete news census. State labels use recorded story geography, not publisher location. Indexed time is discovery time, not publication.
Sources & Methodology
Official reports keep their own dates, scopes and missing-value statuses. News never changes the case ledger.
Read sources and methodology ↗Developers
Follow one real CDC excerpt into normalized JSON and the free API. See actual request accounting, without accounts or billing.
Explore the developer page ↗